Welcome!

Hi everyone.

I’ve decided to add a new page to my site with pics, info, stories from my travels on the road and on the trails. Two of my passions are music (my “job”) and my running (fun stuff). The nice thing about my work is I do travel a lot and I can take in many of the local sites by lacing up my runners and heading out to see what I can find. With the help of Google Maps I can usually find a trail or two or something interesting to see on my runs. Hopefully by posting a few stories here and there I might inspire one of you to travel to these places or perhaps get yourself a pair of running shoes yourself to enjoy what the world has to offer.

Enjoy! 🙂

Shane2015-05-14 09.49.55
Leave a Reply

